

ICDF-a matter of teamwork

As ICDF as a network and ministry moves forward we are entering a new season to embrace and work out the mandate that we have received. For this there is a team of people necessary and we thank those who have made the commitment. The network would also not be complete without our ICDF Country and Network Leaders and we praise and thank God for their dedication. To find out more we invite you to visit our website at www.icdf.com. The ICDF virtual office consists of:

Jan Dyer - International Coordinator
Saartjie de Wet - International Coordinator
Liesl Townsend - International Coordinator
Barbara Wood - Steering Committee Member
Lucy Jarasius - Steering Committee Member
Sue Sutherland - Steering Committee Member

Noel Filemon - Steering Committee Member Debbie Bright - ICDF Diploma Jenny Dennis - ICDF Foundation Rebekah Dyer - Web Coordinator Kaye Strauss - Prayer Consociate Celeste Ollivierre-James - Design Subcommittee



The ICDF Steering Committee elections took place at the AGM in May. The committee for the next three years from left to right is: Noel Filemon (Suriname), Lucy Jarasius (Australia), Liesl Townsend (South Africa), Jan Dyer (Britain), Saartjie de Wet (South Africa), Barbara Wood (Ireland) and Sue Sutherland (Britain)